Book Cover Teaser

Playing on my ipod: Colorful by The Verve Pipe

My blog header has officially changed. For the better! You can see the book cover on the left side! It looks so awesome! A huge shout out to Robin Ludwig Design here’s her link: http://www.rldprint.com/ She did an awesome job! I’ll be adding a widget on my blog for her also. I’ll be uploading the official book cover on goodreads along with a photo of me within the next day or so. I now know why doctors are the worst patients… Because I like to be the one looking through the lens and not on the other side of it, lol.

KC

About finkleton

I have always been entranced by stories of magical adventure, and though I have had to live in the practical world, running a family business as well as two of my own, I have discovered that writing is an entirely new, exciting adventure all on its own! I also enjoy reading historical romance... sigh.
This entry was posted in What's Happening!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

