Book Giveaway Link!

I’m posting the link to the Goodreads Book Giveaway. Good Luck to EVERYONE!http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10316626-the-magic-of-finkleton               A small change was made in the giveaway description and now the giveaway has been put on a temporary hold until Monday, April, 25, 2011. Those that have entered, no worries, your entry is still there, new entries will have to wait until it has been reposted.

About finkleton

I have always been entranced by stories of magical adventure, and though I have had to live in the practical world, running a family business as well as two of my own, I have discovered that writing is an entirely new, exciting adventure all on its own! I also enjoy reading historical romance... sigh.
This entry was posted in What's Happening!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Giveaway Link!

  1. Ashlee says:

    Hey!
    The giveway isn’t shown on the page! I thought you should know 🙂

  2. finkleton says:

    I’m sorry Ashlee, I made a small change in the giveaway description. After doing this, the giveaway was temporarily placed on hold until the goodreads staff approves it. It’ll be Monday, April 25, 2011 when the giveaway shows up again.

    I’ve learned a valuable lesson. Do not make any changes, no matter how small, to a book giveaway listing.

Leave a Reply

